Skåne


Conny Kalmteg Försäljningschef foder, säljare fjäderfä conny.kalmteg@swedishagro.se 0480-611 80 070-550 46 78
Fredrik Sandqvist Säljare växtodling fredrik.sandqvist@swedishagro.se 072-535 30 41
Håkan Välawik Säljare växtodling hakan.valawik@swedishagro.se 072-535 30 22
Leif Andersson Säljare växtodling leif.andersson@swedishagro.se 072-535 30 32
Markus Gyllin Säljare växtodling markus.gyllin@swedishagro.se 070-543 03 60
Mikael Norrstam Säljare gris/nöt mikael.norrstam@swedishagro.se 070-535 30 56
Pasi Leppälä Innesäljare växtodling Bjuv pasi.leppala@swedishagro.se 072-535 30 18
Patrik Persson Försäljningschef/säljare växtodling patrik.persson@swedishagro.se 072-535 30 17