Öland


Conny Kalmteg Försäljningschef foder, säljare fjäderfä conny.kalmteg@swedishagro.se 0480-611 80 070-550 46 78
Henrik Johansson Säljare växtodling henrik.johansson@swedishagro.se 072-526 11 74
Jörgen Bengtsson Säljare nöt och växtodling jorgen.bengtsson@swedishagro.se 0480-611 95 072-527 81 30
Karin Karlberg Säljare nöt karin.karlberg@swedishagro.se 070-343 44 53
Sofie Tinggren Säljare gris sofie.tinggren@swedishagro.se 073-808 22 35
Marjo Lande Produktchef, säljare nöt marjo.lande@swedishagro.se 0480-611 56 070-382 48 82
Henrik Prim Produktchef, säljare växtodling henrik.prim@swedishagro.se 0480-611 42 070-341 66 36